Bianca zoekt een Kamer / Studio / Appartement in Den Haag

Bianca zoekt: Een Kamer / Studio / Appartement in Den Haag

  • Kamer / Studio / Appartement
  • Min. 6 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 15 Per direct


I'm Bianca, 22 years old, and I'm taking my masters (Crisis & Security Management) in Leiden University! My bachelor's degree is International Studies major in European studies. Last year, I lived in Vienna to fulfil an internship with the IAEA for 6 months. This was my first time to live abroad. 2 of my roommates, Maria from Austria and Margot from France, became two of my closest friends during my stay there.

Aside from being a student, I'm also a theater actor in the Philippines. I've participated in a lot of musicals with the theater company "Rude Mechanicals". I'm also a singer - I've sang for the Philippine Airlines' advertisements and in various events/parties/weddings.

I'm known to be quite an ambivert. As mentioned previously, I enjoy partying, trying new restaurants & bars, and meeting new people; however, I also value my alone time very much. :) I like to stroll around the city alone as well as sleep in. My ambivert quality shows as a roommate as well. Sometimes, I like to spend time with you and ask you about your day over dinner; but other times, I just like to stay in my room perhaps to study. I respect people's privacy and property very much, so I'm also very clean in the common areas. Having grown up in a strictly Asian culture, exuding respect and cheerfulness are things I value.

Algemene informatie: Bianca
  Vrouw, 27 jaar