Manos zoekt een Studio / Appartement in Den Haag

Manos zoekt: Een Studio / Appartement in Den Haag

  • Studio / Appartement
  • Min. 25 m2
  • Man
  • 22 Per direct

Hey there,

I hope this message finds you well. My name is Manos, a 30-year-old Greek professional who recently completed my Master's studies in Finance in the Netherlands. Currently, I am employed as a financial analyst at a Dutch firm.

Having experienced both independent living and sharing spaces with others, I have cultivated a keen sense of responsibility and appreciation for a harmonious living environment. I pride myself on being a neat and organized individual, qualities I believe contribute positively to any household.

In terms of personality, I consider myself a quiet and easy-going person, always eager to forge friendly connections with those around me. Passion is my driving force, and I bring enthusiasm to everything I undertake. Whether it's my work, socializing with others, or pursuing my love for kickboxing, I approach life with a positive and open mindset.

One of my great pleasures is connecting with people, learning from diverse perspectives, and engaging in meaningful conversations. In addition to my professional pursuits, I find joy in the culinary arts, particularly cooking. I am fairly skilled in crafting delicious Greek dishes, and I am excited about the possibility of sharing these culinary experiences with my future housemates.

I am genuinely looking forward to the opportunity of becoming part of your household and contributing to a warm and welcoming living space. If there are any additional details you'd like to know about me, please feel free to ask.

Warm regards,

Manos

Algemene informatie: Manos
  Man, 30 jaar