Nóra zoekt een Kamer / Studio / Appartement / Huurwoning in Den Haag

Nóra zoekt: Een Kamer / Studio / Appartement / Huurwoning in Den Haag

  • Kamer / Studio / Appartement / Huurwoning
  • Min. 7 m2
  • Vrouw
  • 15 Per direct


My name is Nóra Belágyi and I am a university student at Leiden University College The Hague where I am majoring in Earth, Energy and Sustainability. Currently, I am in the last semester of my program and I am looking for accommodation to facilitate a smooth completion of my studies.
Originally from Hungary, I am fluent in English and Hungarian and I speak intermediate German. I have a deep love for nature and outdoor activities, and I enjoy spending my leisure time reading. I am a vegetarian and a non-smoker. I do not have any pet allergies either. I would describe myself as a hard-working and reliable but quiet person. I believe I would make an ideal tenant as I am respectful and possess good communication skills. I understand the importance of maintaining a clean and tidy living space and I am committed to abide by the landlords’ rules in order to uphold a harmonious living environment.
My previous experiences include sharing living spaces with a host family during exchange programs in Dublin, Ireland and Cambridge, England. Previously, I lived in a shared student accommodation in the Hague. These experiences have equipped me with valuable insights into adapting to different environments and successfully cohabitating with others.

Algemene informatie: Nóra
  Vrouw, 21 jaar
Type huurder: Student
  3e jaars Bachelor of Science in Earth, Energy, and Sustainability (UNIVERSITEIT)